Sign in

Staff, Office Hours & Location

Office Staff
Chris Lourenco, Executive Director
clourenco@bonivitalsoccer.com
 
Laura Restiaux, Manager of Finance & Administration
finance@bonivitalsoccer.com
Telephone: 204-691-9029
 
Technical Staff
Malcolm Mitchell, Technical Director
mmitchell@bonivitalsoccer.com
Telephone: 204-691-8929
 
Fabio Capone, Assistant Technical Director
fabio@bonivitalsoccer.com
 
Rob Ratcliffe, Development League Mentor
rob@bonivitalsoccer.com
 
District Referee Assignor
referees@bonivitalsoccer.com
 
General Inquiries
Email: admin@bonivitalsoccer.com
 
Office Hours
Peak:           March 1 - April 30
                    August 15 - October 15
                    Monday to Thursday, 12 pm (noon) to 6 pm
 
Non-Peak:   May 1 - August 14
                    October 16 - February 28
                    Monday to Thursday, 12 pm (noon) to 4.30 pm
 
Office Address
Memorial Park
100 Sunset Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB R2M 0X5
registration_button

CALENDAR

 April 2019 
smtwtfs
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
PLATINUM SPONSOR OPPORTUNITY AVAILABLE
powered by GameOn