Sign in

Contacts

Archwood Community Centre
Convenor: Joyce Haiko
Email: joyce.haiko@bonivitalsoccer.com

Champlain Community Centre
Convenor: TBD
Email: contact@champlaincc.ca

Dakota Community Centre (Jonathon Toews CC)
Convenor: Pram Tappia
Email: PTappia@sbrc.ca

Greendell Community Centre
Convenor: Linda Kozakewich
Email: linda.kozakewich@bonivitalsoccer.com

Lorette Community Centre
Convenor: Alison Fox
Email: lorettesoccer@gmail.com

Norberry-Glenlee Community Centre
Convenor: Michael Lachance
Email: lachancem72@gmail.com

Norwood Community Centre
Convenor: Teri Moffatt
Email: teri.moffatt@bonivitalsoccer.com

Notre-Dame Community Centre
Convenor: Francine Bisson
Email: fbisson007@gmail.com

Southdale Community Centre
Convenor: Andrea Lear
Email: southdaleccsoccer@gmail.com

Winakwa Community Centre
Convenor: Roger Moreira
Email: roger.moreira@bonivitalsoccer.com

Windsor Community Centre
Convenor: Christa Conrad
Email: christaannconrad@gmail.com

registration_button

CALENDAR

 July 2017 
smtwtfs
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
PLATINUM SPONSOR OPPORTUNITY AVAILABLE
powered by GameOn